Logo

SV Eintracht 1990 Bad Dürrenberg e.V.

Archiv 2013/14

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Nach oben
Präsident:
SiegmarReinsch.jpg
Siegmar Reinsch
Merseburger Str. 7a
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 99820
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: s.reinsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Vizepräsident:
ChristianHeyl.jpg
Christian Heyl
Puschkinweg 16
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (0172) 8280055
eMail: c.heyl@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Schriftführer/Sportwart:
SandraWegewitz.jpg
Sandra Wegewitz
06231 Bad Dürrenberg










Schatzmeister:
Bildfolgt.png
Florian Will
Teichstraße 1
06231 Bad Dürrenberg








Jugendwart:
Doreen Fritsch.JPG
Doreen Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Tel.: (0177) 3687229
eMail: d.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




stellv. Jugendwart:
Anja Wolf.JPG
Anja Wolf
Wesselingstr. 4
06237 Leuna
Tel.: (03462) 541787
Tel.: (0176) 31787840
eMail: a.wolf@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Frauenwart:
SylviaKops.jpg
Sylvia Kops
John-Scheer-Str. 8
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 86530
eMail: s.kops@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Pressewart:
MatthiasFritsch.jpg
Matthias Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Fax: (03462) 933134
Tel.: (0177) 5024414
eMail: m.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Wart Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
HolgerDrischmann.jpg
Holger Drischmann
Merseburger Str. 9
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 541273
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: h.drischmann@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Ehrenrat:
Heinz Elzemann, Jürgen Schleicher

Fatal error: Uncaught exception 'QueryException' with message '#1142: INSERT, UPDATE command denied to user 'db50789'@'localhost' for table 'session'Query = INSERT INTO session ( token, created, updated, data ) VALUES ( 'feed01807b232285aa179aafe616b86f', NOW(), NOW(), '{\"message\":null}' ) ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE data = '{\"message\":null}', updated = NOW()' in /WWWROOT/234724/htdocs/lib/database.class.php:118 Stack trace: #0 /WWWROOT/234724/htdocs/lib/session.class.php(39): Database->query('INSERT INTO ses...', 'feed01807b23228...', '{"message":null...', '{"message":null...') #1 [internal function]: Session->__destruct() #2 {main} thrown in /WWWROOT/234724/htdocs/lib/database.class.php on line 118